Pourquoi l’ACC?

La Chambre de commerce africaine (ACC) est une initiative africaine, basée à Yaoundé-Cameroun, créée dans le but de faciliter les échanges commerciaux entre l’Afrique et ses partenaires du monde entier. L’ACC fournit une plate-forme aux visionnaires, aux institutions et aux investisseurs du continent et de la diaspora afin de mieux utiliser et exploiter le potentiel socio-culturel et économique non qualifié de l’Afrique pour son développement et son émergence.

Notre objectif est de relever les défis auxquels la mondialisation est confrontée. Aujourd’hui, faire des affaires nécessite de réunir des personnes d’horizons différents pour créer une culture et un environnement d’affaires plus diversifiés et dynamiques.

L’ACC est un vecteur d’innovation innovant du secteur privé, fonctionnant au travers d’un réseau d’activités fédérées, dans lequel: les parties prenantes, les entreprises et les institutions qui négocient et investissent dans toute l’Afrique sont en mesure de prendre des décisions commerciales éclairées en fonction du lieu, du moment et du moment où saisir des opportunités commerciales concurrentielles dans le monde entier, en s’appuyant sur des informations non équivoques

Avec 9 commissions, l’ACC cherche à consolider les entreprises existantes et nouvelles au moyen de réseaux fiables et fédérés afin de promouvoir les opportunités d’investissement inclusif et la compétitivité des startups et des PME afin de garantir la réalisation des objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies pour l’Afrique, compte tenu de l’ajustement structurel, les réformes économiques et financières restent une menace pour l’émergence économique de la région.

L’ACC collabore avec les institutions financières pour renforcer les efforts de recherche de financement et mettre en place des plates-formes durables d’intégration et d’autonomie financières des PME confrontées à des difficultés de crédit et de financement.

Notre communauté incroyable

Dernières Nouvelles

• White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
ACC OFFICAL LOGO.png
slide1-1_edited.jpg

Welcome to ACC

Created in November 2015, the African Chamber of Trade and Commerce (ACC) is an African initiative having as purpose to create lucrative opportunities for people and enterprises so as to facilitate the economic development and emergence of the African Continent. It operates through an approach of providing adapted solutions to African problems.

Terminplan

Events

Join ACC for our digital and live events

Find schedules and details here 

Membership

Become an official member of ACC to take advantage of all of the benefits

Why ACC ?

ACC - AN AFRICAN BASED INITIATIVE

ACC - an African based initiative

The African Chamber of Trade  Commerce (ACC) is an African based initiative, headquartered in Yaounde-Cameroon, created to facilitate trade between Africa and her partners around the globe. ACC provides a platform to visionaries, institutions and investors within the continent and the Diaspora to better utilize and exploit Africa’s unqualified socio-cultural and economic potential for Africa’s development and emergence.

THE GOAL

The goal

Our goal is to meet the challenges exposed to the world by globalization.  Today, doing business requires bringing together people from different backgrounds for a more diversified and dynamic business culture and environment.

AN INNOVATIVE SECTOR BUSINESS VECTOR

An innovative private sector business vector

ACC is an innovative private sector business vector, working through a Federated Network of activities, wherein; stakeholders, businesses and institutions trading and investing across Africa are able to make conscious business decisions based on where, how and when to undertake competitive business opportunities around the world, relying on unequivocal information

ACC WORKS WITH COMMISSIONS

ACC works with commissions

With 9 commissions, ACC seeks to consolidate existing and new businesses through reliable and federated networks to promote inclusive investment opportunities and competitiveness for startups and SME’s to guarantee that, the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) for Africa are met, considering that structural adjustment, economic and financial reforms remain a threat to the region’s economic emergence.

SEEKING FUNDING

Seeking funding

ACC works with financial institutions to enhance efforts to seek funding and build sustainable platforms for financial integration and autonomy of SME businesses, faced with credit and funding difficulties.

Our Amazing Community

The African Chamber of Commerce takes pride in cultivating an international community of organizations, leaders, advocates, and beneficiaries contributing to global solutions.

femmefamille.jpg
logo_minepat.png
banner_fr-e1515430265478.jpg
mincommerce-cameroun-Ministre-du-commerc